Import and export


Scheduled weekly groupage line to/from Europe


Groupage transportation of exhibits and fair samples

Door-to-door delivery

Domestic transport

Warehousing and distribution

Full range of logistics services

Consignments tracking

Customs brokerage (licensed customs agent)

Shipment insurances

Bank guarantees

Consultations

 

Groupage road transport import

Rumyana Kostova

tel.: +359 2 965 09 28

mobile: +359 885 705 105

kostova@transland.bg

Reneta Gantcheva

tel.: +359 2 965 09 22

mobile: +359 885 705 205

gantcheva@transland.bg
    

Groupage road transport export

Ivo Ivanov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 25

mobile: +359 887 410 056

ivanov@transland.bg 

Yordan Kamenov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 26

mobile: +359 887 435 832

kamenov@transland.bg 

 Ivo Rashkov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 27

mobile: +359 885 705 605

rashkov@transland.bg

Kremena Todorova

tel.: +359 2 965 09 43

mobile: +359 882 298 492

todorova@transland.bg