Railway and combined transport vagonito/from Western and Central Europe, Eastern Europe, the CIS countries, the Middle and Far East, Scandinavian countries


Transportation – import, export and transit with re-loading or re-shipment


Domestic transport


Transport of oversized and heavyweight loads, food products, chemicals, fuels and lubricants


Transportation of excise loads and RID hazard class loads


Assistance in renting of specialized railway tanks and wagons

 

Alexander Krumov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 14

mobile: +359 888 703 096 

krumov@transland.bg 

Georgy Dimitrov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 12

mobile: +359 885 715 215 

dimitrov@transland.bg

Rossen Kostov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 11

mobile: +359 885 715 115

kostov@transland.bg 

Anzhelina Stoyanova

tel.: +359 2 965 09 32 

mobile: +359 884 922 436

stoyanova@transland.bg

Georgy Tonchev

tel.: +359 2 965 09 16

mobile: +359 886 002 666

tonchev@transland.bg 

Rosi Kovacheva

tel.: +359 2 965 09 47

mobile: +359 884 444 963

kovacheva@transland.bg

Aspassia Vatralova

tel.: +359 2 965 09 17

mobile: +359 885 715 815

vatralova@transland.bg

Dantcho Bayraktarov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 13

mobile: +359 888 609 272

bayraktarov@transland.bg 

Tatyana Hristova

tel.: +359 2 965 09 47

mobile: +359 885 715 415

hristova@transland.bg