Managing Director

 Kalinka Spahiyska

tel.: +359 2 965 09 10

mobile: +359 888 634 733

spahiyska@transland.bg

office administration

Viktoriya Georgieva
tel.: +359 2 965 09 49
mobile: +359 0888 216 878

georgieva@transland.bg

Maria Ivanova
tel.: +359 2 965 09 39
mobile: +359 885 705 505

ivanova@transland.bg

full load road transport

Stoyan Russev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 41
mobile: +359 888 810 161
russev@transland.bg
Kalin Mirchev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 40
mobile: +359 885 715 315
mirchev@transland.bg 

groupage road transport import

Rumyana Kostova
tel.: +359 2 965 09 28
mobile: +359 885 705 105
kostova@transland.bg       
Reneta Gantcheva
tel.: +359 2 965 09 22
mobile: +359 885 705 205
gantcheva@transland.bg 

groupage road transport export 

Ivo Ivanov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 25
mobile: +359 887 410 056
ivanov@transland.bg

Yordan Kamenov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 26
mobile: +359 887 435 832

kamenov@transland.bg

 
 Ivo Rashkov

tel.: +359 2 965 09 27
mobile: +359 885 705 605

rashkov@transland.bg

Kremena Todorova

 tel.: +359 2 965 09 43
mobile: +359 882 298 492

todorova@transland.bg

 

 
railway and combined transport

Alexander Krumov
tel.: +359 2 965 09 14
mobile: +359 888 703 096
krumov@transland.bg 

Georgy Dimitrov
tel.: +359 2 965 09 12
mobile: +359 885 715 215
dimitrov@transland.bg

Rossen Kostov
tel.: +359 2 965 09 11
mobile: +359 885 715 115
kostov@transland.bg 

Anzhelina Stoyanova
tel.: +359 2 965 09 32
mobile: +359 884 922 436
stoyanova@transland.bg

Georgy Tonchev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 16
mobile: +359 886 002 666
tonchev@transland.bg 

Rosi Kovacheva
tel.: +359 2 965 09 13
mobile: +359 884 444 963
kovacheva@transland.bg

Aspassia Vatralova
tel.: +359 2 965 09 17
mobile: +359 885 715 815
vatralova@transland.bg
Dantcho Bayraktarov
tel.: +359 2 965 09 21
mobile: +359 888 609 272
bayraktarov@transland.bg 
Tatyana Hristova
tel.: +359 2 965 09 47
mobile: +359 885 715 415
hristova@transland.bg

 air & sea freight transports

Tihomir Zhelev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 31
mobile: +359 888 813 645
zhelev@transland.bg 
Krustyo Palashev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 42
mobile: +359 888 800 693
palashev@transland.bg 
Ivan Georgiev
tel.: +359 2 965 09 44
mobile: +359 889 303 980
igeorgiev@transland.bg 

sales manager

Rupen Avedisyan

tel.: +359 2 965 09 30

mobile: +359 885 496 655

avedisyan@transland.bg

 

warehouse

Nikolay Hadjiivanov
tel.: +359 2 979 82 58
mobile: +359 885 609 637 
hadjiivanoff@transland.bg 
Dimo Dimov
tel.: +359 2 979 82 58
mobile: +359 888 890 599
 
Konstantin Tolev
tel.: +359 2 979 82 58
mobile: +359 886 988 818
 

account department

Zhivka Pavlova
tel.: + 359 2 965 09 35
mobile: +359 887 879 683 
pavlova@transland.bg

Lubov Koleva
tel.: +359 2 965 09 36
GSM: +359 885 705 005
lkoleva@transland.bg 
Hristo Hristov
tel.: +359 2 965 09 37
mobile: +359 888)810 162
hristov@transland.bg